Elite Dental Care TN | Reviews - Elite Dental Care TN
(865) 482-1731 ph

Elite Dental Care TN

Patient Testimonials

We welcome your feedback. Leave us a review on our Google+ page or, if you don’t have a Google account, leave a review through our website to better help us serve you!

Take Our Survey

Jerome
5/5/2017
1 2 3 4 5Your time management has always been outstanding !
R.G.
5/1/2017
1 2 3 4 5Great
Karen
4/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5very professional and competent
James
3/14/2017
1 2 3 4 5As always I was treated in a professional manner. All of my ???? & concerns were answered.
Lisa
3/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Everyone was very professional, and when I expressed to the hygienist that my jaw felt tired from stress, she was able to do the cleaning with very little pain, and with my mouth not completely opened. Thank you!!! Dr. Lenihan remembered to ask about my car, and that made me feel very special. LOL!
Gary
3/10/2017
1 2 3 4 5I have been going here for a while and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Lenihan is a top notch dentist that I have complete trust in.
James
3/2/2017
1 2 3 4 5Everyone was terrific. Dr.Lenihanis is great. I feel totally comfortable in his care..
Libbie
2/23/2017
1 2 3 4 5I have always been treated well and with respect. Office staff always friendly.
Robert
2/22/2017
1 2 3 4 5You guys are the greatest and have always been. You need a category higher than Strongly Agree. Think you are AWESOME…
Nancy
2/22/2017
1 2 3 4 5Although I can’t say it’s actually a pleasure to go to the dentist, this office makes it very tolerable. I especially like being told beforehand what procedure is going to be done and what to expect.
Muriel
2/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5I love the staff and I am so glad that Mandy is back.
Glenn
2/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5Happy to see Mandy is back with the Practice.
Earl
1/24/2017
1 2 3 4 5Friendly and efficient. Professional and competent.
Thomas
1/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Great rowdy bunch :O)
Pam
1/6/2017
1 2 3 4 5Yay. Great visit this time!
James
1/5/2017
1 2 3 4 5As always my visit was prompt, accurate & professional. very nice people who care about there patients.
Nora
12/30/2016
1 2 3 4 5You guys are great! Excellent care and service!
Barbara
12/28/2016
1 2 3 4 5I have always found Dr Lenihan and his staff to be very courteous and respectful of my needs. They have excellent patient care skills which I find very pleasing. I would recommend Dr Lenihan and his staff to anyone without the slightest bit of hesitanc.
Carolyn
12/22/2016
1 2 3 4 5Very professional and very good dentistry.
Jerome
12/20/2016
1 2 3 4 5I’m not sure what “Please review our office” means but I plan to write a short letter of thanks a little later.
Arlene
12/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5Although I am new to this practice, I have known Dr. Bill for several years. When he addressed my concerns about some problems that I have been having with my teeth that my former dentist preferred to keep in a “holding pattern,” I knew it was time to change. I have found Dr. Bill to very gentle in his preparations, trying to eliminate any unnecessary pain or discomfort to me. I do appreciate that. The end result of my procedures have produced a beautiful smile and a correction to a long time problem. Thank you Dr. Bill and to your caring staff. Jody has been as careful as you to make my visits as pain free as possible. That I appreciate. Arlene Murphy (You have the information requested below already.)
Helen
12/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5Nice atmosphere and experience.
Marcia
12/16/2016
1 2 3 4 5So pleased I am going to move my care to Bill.
Linda
12/15/2016
1 2 3 4 5Clean and orderly.
Charles
12/15/2016
1 2 3 4 5Nice friendly place.
Deanna
12/14/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Lenihan and his team are the best!
Judy
12/5/2016
1 2 3 4 5you are the best! thank you for getting me in so quickly when I had a problem. and thank you Dr. Lenihan for fixing in that day so I didn’t have to come back. I don’t mind returning but it’s such a busy time, as you well know. Thanks again. Merry Christmas
Fran
12/2/2016
1 2 3 4 5This was my second visit and already the staff feels like family.
Kellye
11/30/2016
1 2 3 4 5The staff and medical professionals at Dr Lenihan’s clinic, as well as Dr Lenihan, are always courteous and professional. They take extra time to provide informatiion and answer any questions that I may have.
Shelia
10/28/2016
1 2 3 4 5Everything is very professional and friendly. Doc is great and I would recommend your office.
John
10/26/2016
1 2 3 4 5I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lenihan’s for more than 20 years and he and his staff have been great.
John
10/25/2016
1 2 3 4 5Excellent visit
Gail
10/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5Gary and I think the world of Dr. Lenihan and his staff. We have never had any misgivings or regrets about switching our dental care to Dr. Lenihan.
Donna
10/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5I am very glad I am a patient of such an excellent dental practice.
Karen
10/14/2016
1 2 3 4 5very professional and competent
Arlene
10/11/2016
1 2 3 4 5I was pleased with the depth of information given about my dental problem and the solutions available. The staff was very professional as well as friendly – making it a stress free visit. Dr. Lenihan has a very gentle touch on teeth that may or may not be sensitive until further work is done. I am just sorry that I have taken so long to become his patient. Arlene D. Murphy
Nancy
10/11/2016
1 2 3 4 5Even though I had a temp for teeth cleaning I believe this was the BEST cleaning I’ve ever received. She was very THOROUGH.
Judy
10/4/2016
1 2 3 4 5love you!
Wilma
9/30/2016
1 2 3 4 5have been coming to this office for several years and have always found everything from the office itself to the staff who work there to be excellent. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment even when I was a little early. I especially like Deanna and Dr. Lenihan. I also like the new process of being reminded of my appointment through a text on my phone.
Elaine
9/28/2016
1 2 3 4 5This office provides friendly and professional service.
Marvin
9/27/2016
1 2 3 4 5excellent
Charles
9/27/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Lenihan, DDS and his assistants and staff, provided Great Service to me by replacing two extracted upper teeth with metal/porcelain crowns attached to dental implants. The dental implants were surgically placed by Oral Surgeon Dr. David Johnson. Dr. Lenihan and his staff coordinated this complex treatment with Dr. Johnson over several years to a provide me with an excellent outcome.
Andrew
9/26/2016
1 2 3 4 5I always receive the highest quality service during my visit. Every member of the staff that I interact with is friendly and knowledgeable and create a comfortable environment.
Tom
9/14/2016
1 2 3 4 5I’ve been very happy with the service I’ve received. I recommended Dr. Lenihan on nextdoor.com.
Gary
9/7/2016
1 2 3 4 5Office is always nice and orderly and wait time is short as compared to other dental offices. I have full confidence in Dr Lenihan and staff.
Ruby
8/30/2016
1 2 3 4 5My visit to Elite Dental Care was very pleasant.I would highly recommend Elite Dental to any of my family or friends.Dr. Lenihan and staff are very friendly and professional,so glad my friend Geneva Thompson recommended me.Thanks to all for a great visit.
Jason
8/25/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great staff and great service! Been going there for years!!
Hilda
8/23/2016
1 2 3 4 5Love my dentist and his amazing staff but….sometimes I want to tear his head off, he makes me nervous, well, the procedures make me nervous., he makes me laugh.
Tracy
8/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5I have always been satisfied with the service and quality I received from Dr. Lenihans office and staff.
Judi
8/13/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great Dental Practice. Staff is always welcoming, patient, friendly & helpful.
Bernard
8/5/2016
1 2 3 4 5A Pleasure – Always Great
Helen
8/4/2016
1 2 3 4 5WE DROVE FROM NORTH CAROLINA FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS AND NOW WE DRIVE FROM MORRISTTOWN IN ORDER TO GET THE EXCELLENT SERVICE PROVIDED BY DR. LENIHAN AND HIS STAFF.
Linda
8/4/2016
1 2 3 4 5I highly recommend Dr. Lenihan.
Jean
8/3/2016
1 2 3 4 5I’m 70–and I’ve only had two dentists. I’ve been going to Dr. Bill Lenihan since Dr. Taylor retired some 30 or so years ago. I have no plans to go to anyone else unless Bill retires on me.
Bernard
7/6/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great – Love them all
Margaret
6/29/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Lenihan and his staff are pleasant, thorough, efficient and responsible. The atmosphere at the office is relaxing, quiet and very clean. Thank you for your service.
Glenn
6/23/2016
1 2 3 4 5It was great. Everyone was friendly. They made you feel live family not a number.
Nora
6/9/2016
1 2 3 4 5All of the staff are great! You can tell they love what they do and they always provide “top shelf” services. I’ve been a patient there for many, many years and there never is a negative deviation in their services. Good people!
James
6/6/2016
1 2 3 4 5I am satisfied with the final results. I feel I received the top level of care. Its worth the extra long drive.
John
5/12/2016
1 2 3 4 5The staff was friendly and informative. Dr. Lenihan was kind, great bedside manner, explained all questions I had to my point of view. All costs for the visit were detailed and communicated clearly. Thank you!
Charles
5/4/2016
1 2 3 4 5Your hygienist “Debarah” was great. She was very thorough and careful.. Dr. Lenihan was his great self again. I appreciate his expertise as a Prosthodontist. Thank you.
Peggy
5/1/2016
1 2 3 4 5The office is very clean and comfortable. The x-rays were available for reference during the exam. I have not always experienced this in the past but feel it provides an excellent aid to probable causes for my recent concerns while the teeth are being checked. Since I do not have insurance I paid at the time of service and did receive a receipt. I would also like an itemized list of the services and the corresponding costs. Detailed records are important to me for future reference.
Linda
4/29/2016
1 2 3 4 5All my experiences with the office have been positive.
Fran
4/29/2016
1 2 3 4 5Everyone was friendly and efficient. I felt like I had known several of the staff for a long time. I am nervous about the dentist in general and the caring staff helped put me at ease.
Steve
4/24/2016
1 2 3 4 5Thanks for taking great care of my dental needs–regular visits and emergencies.
James
4/24/2016
1 2 3 4 5Best Dentist I ever had. Totally changed my life for the better. Very Thankful & couldn’t be more satisfied with the quality care & service. Its worth the extra long drive. Addressed my situation with expert advice & professional workmanship. Very satisfied. Far exceeded my expectations.
Elite Dental Care TN
I highly recommend Elite Dental Care! My husband and I have been going to Dr. Lenihan for years, and I now take my children and my extended family has joined the practice as well. Most recently, I was having scheduling difficulties with my children's activities, and I called to see if I could be put on the cancellation list for another appointment. The staff called not once but several times and even called into the next week, and I had only been asked to be put on the list for one week. On another occasion, I broke a crown over the holiday weekend, and I called the emergency line and Dr. Lenihan himself called me at 9:00p.m. to help resolve the issue. Lastly, my daughter does not enjoy going to the dentist, as not many children do, and when we left this last time her comment to me was "that lady was really nice." Thank you for your outstanding service and commitment to our family.
03/26/2015
Elite Dental Care TN
The only team I trust to clean and take care of my teeth!! Everyone is very professional and even more friendly. I have been coming to see Dr. Lenihan since I was a kid. He has always made me feel comfortable. I love that everyone there is like a family member, Deanna and Dr. Lenihan have given me sound advice and I love that I can crack jokes with them! They always explain what is going on, how to fix it and what steps to take at home to make everything go smoothly! I couldn't have landed in better hands if I would have picked them myself. I recommend everyone I know who is looking for a dentist to go talk to Dr. Lenihan.
10/29/2014
Elite Dental Care TN
Caring, responsive & responsible doc. I feel I’m in wonderful hands.
02/05/2014
Elite Dental Care TN
I was treated well during my visit. (And all visits) The staff is a group of people who are caring, friendly & professional. Always ready to take the time to answer (sometimes over & over) any questions or concerns I have. I never feel rushed or that I’m wasting anyone’s time. I know that the day can get hectic but I never see that with the staff. Everyone goes above & beyond & strives to do the perfect job. I like the drawings that you have & and the fact that you contribute to the community with the food drives. Also the candy sent to the servicemen & women . I know they enjoy being remembered. I like the shamrocks too. So all in all it’s a great office with a great staff.
07/24/2013
Elite Dental Care TN
By far the best dental team in East Tennessee. They are professional yet friendly and fun loving. I have never had to wait more than just a minute or two after signing in, so they operate the office in a timely manner. The best part is that Dr. Lenihan has never HURT me while performing numerous dental procedures on me. Yea!!!! Of course Dee keeps his office running smoothly and never seems too busy to listen and talk with the patients for a few minutes. I just love MY dentist and his staff.
04/15/2013
Elite Dental Care TN
Doc and his staff always make me feel comfortable while having dental work. That’s saying a lot for someone who was terrified of letting anyone near my mouth until I found Dr. Lenihan. Thanks, Doc! And thanks for having such a great staff.
04/08/2013
Elite Dental Care TN
I first came to Dr. Lenihan at least 20 years ago being well into adulthood. Prior to that time my dental visits were infrequent due to a dental experience as a teenager which was quite painful leaving me with an aversion to dentists. This was enhanced by a very negative series of peridontal visits. When Dr. Bill asked, “How are you?” I answered “Scared to death !?” Dr. Bill dealt effectively with my anxiety which quickly disappeared.The subsequent years have been pleasant experiences.
03/25/2013